PK SEO Services

PK SEO Services

Phone number
+61 (4) 181-189-... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal —businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Yes
Thank you!
Address
Working hours
Official website
Are you the owner?
How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
They choose the company with the richest profile
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about PK SEO Services

4.9
  /  9 ratings
All reviews 8
Sort:
  • Tammy Mackay 14 May 2021, 5:47 pm via Google
    Comment
    Peter’s expertise has kept our business at the top of the rankings for years. He delivers a personal and professional service that you won’t find anywhere else. We have been able to move forward thanks to Peter’s commitment to our needs. We highly recommend Peter for SEO services.
  • Dave Dick 14 May 2021, 4:54 pm via Google
    Comment
    I found Peter from PK SEO services to be very professional and a man who actually does what he says he's going to do. He got me ranking in a very short amount of time. If you want results he is definitely the man to talk to. Regards Dave.
  • Karen Ashton 14 May 2021, 4:15 pm via Google
    Comment
    If you want your business to grow, get an SEO expert like Peter onboard. He is brilliant and knows SEO like the back of his hand. He's a great asset to your business. Thanks for the great work you do, Pete!!!
  • VapeOz 9 April 2021, 9:44 am via Google
    Comment
    We have been using Pete for a long time now and he has got our business to the top and still keeps it there. If you are looking for a reliable hard-working SEO professional then Peter is your guy. He really is amazing. Thank you for all your hard work Pete;-)
  • Tarik A 8 March 2021, 4:44 am via Google
    Comment
    We have been with Peter for approximately 2 years now and are on page number 1 for everything we’ve asked him to rank us for. Peter is different to your ordinary SEO company who gives you a (often an junior person) to run your SEO. He is an expert in the field and is hands on and works on your site from scratch. He is who you want running the show. He does not cap the number of words he ranks you for either. He is RESULTS focused and gets people through the door. Any questions or concerns you ca – show
  • David Pussell 15 May 2020, 3:41 am via Google
    Comment
    I would highly recommend Pete from PK SEO services. As a client for the past 4 years Pete has improved my presence immensely, he's alway there to help me out at anytime and is very easy to talk to. Pete has a great knowledge of seo and will improve your rankings of your website.
    David Pussell
    All Solutions Locksmiths
  • Peter Voutos 21 January 2020, 10:06 am via Google
    Comment
    We came on board with PK SEO mid 2019 with the understanding that PK SEO delivers on competitive industries, and deliver they did. Within 6 months we were on page one for well over 80—100 keywords.
    Peter was direct with what needed to be done immediately upon inspecting out site and previous SEO work. This is a no nonsense SEO specialist who knows his art and gets to the point. Thank you Peter for your all hard work to get our website ranking in such a short period of time. We had nothing but br
    – show
  • Jill Wilding 25 May 2015, 7:23 am via Google
    Comment
    To summarise I would have to say that Peter is BRILLIANT a guru at his SEO work.
    Peter took my website to page 1 in months like he promised. He partnered with my business and really made me feel comfortable with the investment I was making. Furthermore Peter was accessible at anytime of the day. This in itself made me feel comfortable that I was dealing with someone who cared about my business like I did. Thank you Peter for making it happen.
    I endorse Peter’s SEO work and would recommend him
    – show
Average rating - 4.9 based on 8 reviews and 9 ratings