anspired Pty Ltd

anspired Pty Ltd

Will open in 4 h. 8 min.
Address
Working hours
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM—5PM
Official website
Are you the owner?

2 photos anspired Pty Ltd

More photos coming soon
How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about anspired Pty Ltd

4.9
  /  24 ratings
All reviews 22
Sort:
  • 9 December 2020, 3:51 am
    The Inspired Tech's Team is the most professional, helpful, experienced, knowledgeable people you could ever hope for. They have always excelled my expectations and I couldn't survive in my business without their support. Our business if now more professional and we are up to-date with the latest technology.
  • 25 November 2020, 2:01 am
    We're so happy with Inspired Techs. No problem is too big or too small and often they'll call us if they notice an issue before we call them. I highly recommend these guys.
  • 17 October 2020, 8:47 am
    Inspired Techs took over my internet, the transition was smooth, clear communications the whole time. Leon and the team are great. Could not recommend more.
  • 18 August 2020, 12:33 pm
    Been working closely with Insired techs for a number of years and recommend their services to businesses big and small
  • 14 August 2020, 9:29 am
    Working from home and having laptop issues is not ideal.

    Jez from Inspired Techs was professional with quick response times and proactive followups. Was super patient when it came to identifying the issue with my laptop and getting it fixed.

    Thank you Jez for all your support.

    Highly recommended!
  • 22 July 2020, 3:48 pm
    Dear Inspired tech team
    Thank you very much for your support, once again job well done and very timely. Great to have you on our side
  • 13 July 2020, 9:18 am
    Very quick response and then a follow-up call to ensure that my issue had been addressed — even though it was by a third party!
    Just awesome!
  • 10 July 2020, 4:02 am
    The assistance was very quick and kind. They gave me two clear instructions and I fixed my problem. It was amazing.
  • 5 June 2020, 8:15 am
    I have worked with Inspired Tech numerous time in the past. Great company, awesome to work with.
    Dr JP Mare
    Director Mingara Medical, HealthPoint Mingara, KidsPoint Mingara
  • 18 May 2020, 5:39 am
    If you're looking for managed IT services, you'll be in safe hands with Inspired Techs. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly team. Highly recommend
  • 11 May 2020, 8:52 am
    I have had bad experiences in the past with outsourcing my company's IT maintenance and support. I can say that I have had my faith restored by Inspired Techs. They are professional and very responsive to all our requests. They are a true IT partner. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to outsource their IT services.
  • 11 May 2020, 7:40 am
    Highly recommend Inspired Techs. They have been our MSP for a number of years now and consistently improved and grown their services to meet our business needs.
  • 18 April 2018, 10:46 am
    Awesome service, highly recommend!! Leon and the team are so professional and make complex it issues seem so easy.
  • 27 November 2017, 3:34 pm
    Great servics
  • 27 September 2016, 2:43 pm
    Easy to deal with and very good at what they do.
    Makes our job a lot easier when all of our IT systems just work
  • 15 September 2016, 11:02 pm
    Leslie Alderman Consulting is a boutique Consulting Firm specialising in Career Coaching, Outplacement and Sales Training. We have been using Inspired Techs for 2+ years from solving IT issues with an old system to setting up a brand new one. The team are brilliant with Anthony and Ben solving our IT issues and addressing every call or email quickly. Leon scoped our requirements for a new system and Derek installed it professionally and patiently. Yes, I ask a lot of questions. Well, I am a Cons – show
  • 8 September 2016, 8:56 am
    Great service, great staff and couldn't ask for any better service. Very professional highly recommended.
  • 8 September 2016, 8:33 am
    Inspired Tech and there team have made our jobs 1000's time easier!!!! If you ask them to do something urgently they actually get it done. Great support stuff and they are explain technical information in a simple way which makes it really easy for us to understand. Highly Highly recommended if your looking for IT support!!
  • 7 September 2016, 3:55 am
    Our company have been using Inspired Techs for many years. Derek's knowledge and expertise is fantastic and cannot fault his workmanship and reliability to get the problem resolved or the job done as quickly as possible. Leon has assisted our business in implementing new processes into our business with integrating 3rd party applications unique to our industry. I am able to call on Leon, Derek and his team for advice at anytime. I highly recommend Inspired Techs service! Regards Scott Benson
  • 6 September 2016, 9:41 am
    Inspired Techs offer the best IT support I have encountered throughout my many years of working for both local and international companies. The Inspired Techs team offer comprehensive, knowledgeable and efficient support to their clients in a friendly and timely manner.
  • 6 September 2016, 9:38 am
    Help is always at hand and nothing is ever too much trouble.
    They make sure we understand what has happened and answer any questions (no matter how small or silly).
    Keep us updated on where the issue resolution is up to.
  • 6 September 2016, 9:33 am
    Excellent service, prompt response and the staff are always willing to help. Well done Leon!
Average rating - 4.9 based on 22 reviews and 24 ratings