Top 10 SEO

Top 10 SEO

Will open in 5 h. 42 min.
Address
Working hours
Mon-Sat: 9AM—10PM
Official website
Are you the owner?

1 photo Top 10 SEO

More photos coming soon
How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about Top 10 SEO

5.0
  /  21 ratings
All reviews 17
Sort:
  • 6 February 2019, 12:12 pm
    Ihre Arbeit ist echt brillant. Bei weitem das beste SEO-Unternehmen im Netz. Sie arbeiten gründlich, zuverlässig, umfassend und sie sind äußerst bemüht auf die Wünsche und Vorstellungen ihrer Klienten einzugehen. Sie haben sich bisher wirklich rentiert. Ich werde auch in Zukunft gerne mit ihnen zusammen arbeiten. Ich bin endlich an die richtige Adresse gekommen, wo meine Kreativität und meine Ideen berücksichtigt werden. Frau Senka Pupacic liebt was sie tut und das macht sie natürlich zu einer e – show
    • 6 February 2019, 12:42 pm
      Thank you so much for a fabulous review Dr. Landauro. I have translated the German version into English as well.

      «Her work is really brilliant. By far the best SEO company on the net. They work thoroughly, reliably, comprehensively and they are extremely keen to respond to the wishes and ideas of their clients. They have really paid off so far. I will continue to work with them in the future. I've finally come to the right place where my creativity and ideas are taken into account. Senka loves
      – show
  • 6 January 2019, 1:42 am
    Great service from this SEO provider! At last we have found an honest and transparent web company that delivers what is promised -- and on time. We were looking for a Sydney SEO and web services supplier for our client PCN Networks. Top 10 SEO Sydney delivered a good quality site that is now bringing in organic leads. Even better than expected, SEO performance took effect from the moment it went live a couple of months ago. They have also done an excellent job of setting up a Google ads campaign – show
    • 6 January 2019, 4:53 am
      Thank you for such a good review Michael. It is a pleasure to work with you and to help support PCN is such dire times. Clearly the previous SEO company based in Melbourne performed poorly. It is a pleasure to help the client get back on track, gain visibility on Google organic search once again and most of all starting to convert the leads into clients. Happy to share my skill and knowledge with business owners that appreciate all the effort and research involved by my team, as every approach i – show
  • 26 July 2018, 3:01 am
    Senka provides effective and trustworthy SEO services in Sydney and we could not be happier. We are noticing more enquiries coming in and that means more business. Thanks Senka
    • 2 August 2018, 3:35 am
      Appreciate the great review Heather. Great working with you and giving you the results you deserve.
  • 3 May 2018, 4:31 pm
    Senka is one of a kind. It is rare to meet and work with an individual who is truly an artisan at their craft. She has the expertise, experience and insight to accomplish your goals quickly and efficiently. In a market that can be very confusing and is very competitive, she is without peer. I recommend her without reservation to all my physician colleagues for their website and SEO needs.
    • 7 May 2018, 4:46 am
      Gerald, thank you so much for a great review. It is such a pleasure to work with you and support you with your internet requirements to give you the visibility you deserve. I am delighted to work with a well respected professional of high calibre such as yourself.
  • 12 April 2018, 5:54 pm
    I had to opportunity today to attend a seminar on Google by Senka.
    As mystifying as Google My Business and SEO which was explained as Search Engine Optimisation are, Senka helped clarify and guided us through these mysteries.
    I am sure I will have more questions about SEO in Sydney or would that just be SEO Sydney, Senka will know and I will find out our next meeting.
    Thanks Senka
    • 13 April 2018, 3:46 am
      Hi David, thanks for all your questions and hope you found it both helpful and informative. It was a pleasure assisting you and showing you the benefits of organic SEO for the local market in Sydney as well as maximising the use of your Google + Business page. Love your 5 star review :)
  • 5 May 2017, 2:14 am
    Thanks heaps to Senka and her team for a great result rather than excuses. I'm showing up on page one in a lot of spaces. Finally I can bring an apprentice on board with the amount of inquiries coming through.
  • 1 December 2016, 10:35 am
    My website is amazing! thank you for the tutorials and SEO tips for my blogs and website. Finally starting to get more clients in.
  • 19 November 2016, 5:41 am
    Thank you for a very effective beautiful website and constant support…your advice is so valuable and has helped me and my business in huge ways.
    • 19 November 2016, 8:01 am
      Appreciate your testimonial Patricia. It was a pleasure supporting your business and I am pleased to see you are managing your website easily now with the video tutorials we created for you.
  • 4 July 2016, 12:33 pm
    Just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you for the awesome website you have built for my tutoring business. Already gaining good conversions through it. Love the design and organic SEO you have added to it. I know I still have a few more months to invest in organic search engine optimisation to really work. Pleased with the enquiries coming through. The Facebook advertising is working great also. Well done!!!
  • 10 May 2016, 9:14 am
    Senka worked on our website, going above and beyond getting everything we needed and more to start our new business venture. highly reccomended!
    • 13 May 2016, 5:33 am
      Thanks so much Ray for a great testimonial and also the video testimonial you provided that is now on my site on this link https://top10insydney.com/how-to-increase-website-traffic
  • 18 June 2015, 1:55 pm
    We are extremely happy with Senka's service, attention to detail, a great design and outcome. It has been 3 years now that our new e commerce website has been live and I must say were impressed from day one. Even before the website was made live, from no customers we now have the phones running hot every week with orders and more and more customers walking in through our doors to buy our hifi equipment. Even when times are tough, we are still making sales, thanks to the great on page and off pag – show
  • 18 May 2015, 2:49 pm
    Senka has proven to have the experience, expertise and the skills to deliver on anything she commits to for a client. She has been a key part of the success of a number of companies I have been involved with. Without question she knows exactly what is required for digital success and more importantly what isn't required. In a market that is highly competitive, Senka delivers an offering that is without peer.
  • 2 July 2014, 10:37 am
    Words cannot describe all the hard work that comes with setting up a new business and trying to increase your clientele at the same time. Having your own website makes a huge difference. Luckily I was referred to Senka from Web Design Sydney Marketing by a mutual friend and she knew exactly what to do, which took a lot of pressure off my plate. She has explained the ins of the website and SEO processes and is always more than happy to answer any questions helping me whenever she can. I will defi – show
  • 21 May 2014, 5:37 am
    Over the past 12 months Senka and her team of professionals have been developing an ecommerce website for my business. What a great job Senka and her team have done. Our website is a great example of their work and I could not be any happier. Senka's professionalism has been outstanding. She listened to our ideas as well as giving us input into what she thinks would have been best for our successful website.

    As an existing customer of our business before she undertook the design and developmen
    – show
  • 27 March 2014, 10:25 am
    Im the owner/operator of independant mobile mechanics
    I am very impressed by the work that senka from web design in sydney has done for our business our website was built by her with no hassle what so ever.
    our website has been very prductive for our business,We are ranking on google's 1st page for the past 2 years now and our business grows.
    Thanks to senka.
    I do recommend her work and services,
    i will not use anybody else.
  • 4 March 2014, 10:45 pm
    We had a once in a 'lifetime' opportunity to get our message to new audiences.

    We thought we had months but circumstances made it within 3 weeks. What to do? We needed totally new content, completely different look, SEO, marketing.....

    With an approach to clients' need unmatched by anything we'd encountered, this company took on our urgent, mammoth task. And with a calm professional and caring manner guided us to that 'impossible' deadline with results that we couldn't have been imagined i
    – show
    • 25 February 2014, 2:45 pm
      Thanks so much John for a fantastic review. Really enjoyed working with you and to build a website to share the knowledge of what is really happening to our forests in this country. So everyone can read the truth through your nativesrule.org website
  • 3 March 2014, 9:24 am
    What a great experience I have had with Senka. firstly I would like to mention she has made my business page be on page one. Which has build my customers more than double. secondly she worked from her heart by guiding me with all her experience and super great ideas to make my page be on page one.
    She truly is a professional at what she does and I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
    • 3 March 2014, 9:39 am
      Thanks Ronnie for sharing your experience with me and my company. I am pleased business is going great. Remember to keep maintaining your website as I have guided you :)
Average rating - 5 based on 17 reviews and 21 ratings