North Shore Hi-Tech

North Shore Hi-Tech

Will be closed in 7 hour. 42 min.
Description

North Shore Hi-Tech serves automotive vehicles. They provide tire and wheels services and tracking. Are you in doubt about balancing? The staff here know what it is worth to keep your tires healthy. Whether it’s daily driving or you are getting ready for a summer vacation roadtrip, in this place you can find the service to be prepared for it. The attendant will let you know if they serve your car model.

Users seem to enjoy visiting North Shore Hi-Tech. 46 consumers rated it at 4.35. Look at several of 52 comments below to ensure you will enjoy the visit. North Shore Hi-Tech is located in Australia, Thornleigh NSW 2120, 10 Railway Parade.

To know more about this shop, you can visit www.northshorehitech.com.au. To schedule an appointment, call +61 (294) 84-56-11 during working hours.

Phone number
+61 (294) 84-5... — show
Let the company know you found their phone number on NiceLocal - businesses work best when they know you can affect their rating Was your phone call answered?
— No: wrong number / no response
Yes
Thank you!
Address
Working hours
Mon-fri: 06:45—17:00
Official website
Are you the owner?

4 photos North Shore Hi-Tech

How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
They choose the company with the richest profile
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about North Shore Hi-Tech

4.3
  /  46 ratings
All reviews 52
Sort:
  • Kim Dougherty June 4, 2021, 10:45 am via Google
    Comment
    The best I have ever been to,, promt, most of all does a great job, thank you Vince and your staff, all so pleasent,,
  • Yuwei Ba May 6, 2021, 8:49 am via Google
    Comment
    They tried to charge $1000 for repairing a FMR (footwell module) which costs $280 that I did from another place.

    And they also tried to charge me $150 for doing a blue split and end up charged ~$70 after confirmation.

    Hey thanks for the response.

    I might should've added that you did a great job ad are very professional.

    What made me feel upset is that I didn't feel you being frank with me when you told me the blue split could cost $150 and that's related to the globes not working.

    Also you
    – show
    • Company's official reply May 6, 2021, 8:17 am via Google
      Hi Bob unfortunately you need to be a bit more specific and try to understand the countless hours of diagnosis time that goes into identifying these issues.
      Also we apply a $25,000 scan tool to identify these issues.
      You make it sound very simple.
      Also i told you the blue slip COULD cost $150 at the time as you had globes that were not working, and we wouldn't know until the module is repaired.
      So once again be specific.
      Anyway i don't apologize for you been upset, i have done everything in a co
      – show
  • What is the official location of North Shore Hi-Tech?
  • What is the phone number for North Shore Hi-Tech?
  • How high is the average user score of this place?
  • Is there a catalog of services with their prices provided by North Shore Hi-Tech?
Average rating - 4.3 based on 52 reviews and 46 ratings