Cloud 9 Events & Styling

Cloud 9 Events & Styling

Will open in 6 h. 15 min.
Address
Working hours
Mon-Fri: 10AM—4PM
Official website
Are you the owner?

4 photos Cloud 9 Events & Styling

How Nicelocal works for Business
Customers search for services online and find Nicelocal
Nicelocal ad will get you to the top of search results
They make a call and book a service with that company
Write a review Edit your review

Reviews about Cloud 9 Events & Styling

5.0
  /  41 ratings
All reviews 29
Sort:
  • 10 May 2021, 3:51 am
    If you are looking for a creative stylist… look no further! Amy is outstanding and will make any space look fabulous. I have worked with the team at Cloud 9 on many events and they are always on time, professional, hard working and a very friendly bunch! They come with high regard.
  • 7 May 2021, 2:39 pm
    We have had the most amazing experience having Amy from Cloud 9 events style and coordinate our wedding. It was the most magical day and everything went to plan due to Amy's organised and professional manner. Amy coordinated with all our other wedding vendors prior to our day so everyone knew what they were meant to be doing and it ran like clock work. Amy is 100% the person you need for your event! Thank you Amy for all your hard work for our big day. It was a dream to work with you. Love Ally – show
  • 6 May 2021, 9:47 am
    We work with Cloud9 to supply hire equipment for prestigious events they plan and style, and we always find them to be especially easy to deal with. The level of professionalism and organisation is outstanding and makes our work so much easier. It's always a successful outcome and very satisfied clients when Cloud9 are involved. We highly recommend Cloud9 Events & Styling. Dancetime Hire Service
  • 29 March 2021, 10:27 am
    Amy from Cloud 9 Events and Styling was a dream to work with. I had an idea of how I wanted to theme my 50th but Amy helped bring it to life. Once Amy created the mood board for my party I became so excited about my event. Her attention to detail was incredible. She patiently answered the numerous questions I threw at her. The end result was a beautifully themed house that all my guests fell in love with and my 13 year old on nicknamed «Club Kristina!» Thank you so much Amy.
  • 24 March 2021, 6:00 am
    Amy and Cloud 9 Events were amazing for our Engagement Party! They have a large range of styling items to choose from and Amy provided great recommendations for the venue and theme we were trying to achieve. Amy's communication in the lead up to the event was great, she thought of details we may have forgotten and ensured we were kept up to date at all times. The set up & pack up was seamless and we felt very comfortable trusting the team which gave us one less thing to worry about for the day. – show
    • 24 March 2021, 3:40 pm
      Hi Courtney, thank you so much for your kind words and beautiful review. I appreciate you taking the time to write this and it will always be a pleasure to work with you and Heidi!
  • 18 March 2021, 12:46 pm
    We stumbled across cloud 9 while googling wedding stylists in the northern beaches. Working with Amy was a pleasure and made everything so easy for our special day.
    Our ceremony set up was by far amazing. More than we could have ever imagine. If you’re looking for a stylist and have stumbled across Amy, stop looking! Cloud 9 are the wedding stylist for you.
    • 24 March 2021, 3:42 pm
      Thank you Rachel and Laurence for your review, it was a pleasure working with you both and being there on the day to coordinate the details of your stunning wedding ceremony. My very best wishes to you both!
  • 2 February 2021, 9:42 am
    Amy was the most magnificent event manager I could have asked for. I am so grateful for her professionalism, perfectionism and simply exquisite style. Search no longer — if you want the perfect wedding, Cloud9 is the way to go. Thank you, Amy, for making our day so special!
    • 24 March 2021, 3:43 pm
      Thank you Cristina, I greatly appreciate your time in writing such a beautiful review. It was a pleasure to style for your wedding day at Pilu.
  • 5 January 2021, 2:35 am
    Cloud 9 styled our wedding in December 2020 and it could not have been more perfect, the styling exactly captured our theme and tied everything together beautifully. Amy's experience and attention to detail is invaluable, she took the time to understand exactly what we were after and she really delivered. Working with Amy feels like you are working with a friend and her passion for her job really shines through. We were impressed with her enthusiasm and hard work, she is accommodating and full o – show
    • 24 March 2021, 3:45 pm
      I loved working with you to create your stunning wedding day! Thank you Brianna for choosing me and Cloud 9 as your stylist. I wish you and Charles all the very best and would welcome always to assist you both on future celebrations.!
  • 21 December 2020, 2:23 pm
    Amy did a fabulous job styling our wedding in Dec 2020, despite the challenges 2020 brought and many changed plans. Our ceremony & reception looked beautiful — just how we had hoped. Amy is kind and generous with her time. We would recommend her to anyone for event planning/styling.
    • 24 December 2020, 12:01 am
      Thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to look after you both in the planning and styling of your wedding. Thank you for choosing to work with us and best wishes to you both!! Thank you
  • 7 September 2020, 12:03 pm
    Amy is an expert on all things weddings.

    She took the time to talk us through things, open to hearing ideas, and brought a burst a creativity and style to our wedding.

    An absolute lifesaver during COVID, she managed to pull everything together and make an event we'll remember for a lifetime.
    • 8 September 2020, 7:28 am
      Thank you so much for your review and kind words Mark. It was such a pleasure to look after you and Inga and I am so pleased for you both that we were able to innovate and create something truly beautiful and special for your wedding day. My best wishes to you both for a lifetime of love, happiness and laughter!
  • 2 August 2020, 1:47 pm
    Cloud9 are amazing! As a celebrant I have the privilege of meeting and working with many creative people in the wedding industry. I had the honour of performing a ceremony with the help of Cloud9. They were just fabulous. The attention to detail and services they offer to couples are incredible.
    • 3 August 2020, 6:07 am
      Thank you for your kind words Georgia. I look forward to working with you again on another beautiful wedding ceremony.
  • 3 March 2020, 3:51 am
    Cloud 9 Events have been a absolute dream to deal with everything to styling ideas to set up ideas and much more.
    Amy is so amazing she went out of her way to meet us to plan the set up and the styling.
    With our wedding only being 3 weeks out we are so happy we chose cloud 9.
    We know everything will look amazing and run to plan with the very talented Amy.
    It has been the best decision we have made through the whole planning of my wedding to go with cloud 9.
    I highly recommend!!!
    • 23 April 2020, 12:30 am
      Hi Bec, Thank you so much for your feedback. So happy to know that we helped to make your Wedding styling process a wonderful one. We appreciate your recommendation so much and thank you for choosing to work with us.
  • 26 February 2020, 12:37 pm
    Amy and staff were faced with a tight budget for Emily and Daniels destination wedding. Thank you Amy for making it beautifully memorable and taking time to understand their concept from afar. Nothing was a hassle. Keep up the brilliant work.
    • 1 March 2020, 8:07 am
      Thank you so much for your kind words and ongoing support. We are always grateful and appreciate it very much!
      Emily and Daniel were an absolute pleasure to style for and we loved being a part of their special day.
  • 25 February 2020, 8:22 am
    Just too good! Amy and the team are super creative, efficient and very professional. We have worked with Cloud 9 for seven years and they have never let us down, always pushing the boundaries of creativity and making each event stand alone. I'm sure you will be over moon with the results when you book the Cloud 9 team for your next event!
    • 25 February 2020, 1:05 pm
      Wow, what a review! Thank you Paul, we value working with you and the team and appreciate the way you always look after us and our clients.
  • 21 February 2020, 6:35 am
    Such a professional team. Worked with them on weddings and have always been so impressed with the way they can handle just about anything!
    • 25 February 2020, 1:04 pm
      Thank you Oliver, we so appreciate your support and comments.
  • 10 January 2020, 4:49 am
    Amy was an absolute gift! She was such a pleasant to work with, so much fun and nothing was too difficult for her. She created a dream wedding and her vision was even better than I could ever have hoped for l. Having Amy there on the day to coordinate the ceremony meant I could relax and not worry about the thing. Everything was truly in great hands! Don't think twice about it, she's the best!
    • 23 April 2020, 12:36 am
      Hi Kim, Thank you so much for your feedback on your experience in working with us. It was a pleasure working with you to style your Wedding and thank you for choosing us.
  • 6 January 2020, 1:14 am
    We had just booked our wedding at Avalon Surf Club and contacted Amy and her team to style the event. From the get go, Amy was very professional and all round fabulous. Amy answered all of my enquiries almost immediately which is what you want when organising a wedding! On the day, we did not have to worry about a thing. Thank you for contributing to our special day. We loved the styling, we loved your commitment.
    • 23 April 2020, 12:38 am
      Hi Danielle, Thank you for your feedback and your comments on why working with us made your Wedding journey a wonderful one. We loved working with you and glad you had the best day!
  • 12 August 2019, 9:32 am
    I used Cloud 9 Events for my 40th and it was amazing. Amy from Cloud 9 Events was so helpful and professional. From concept through to packing up afterwards it was a breeze and a truly great experience.
    • 13 August 2019, 12:31 pm
      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Feedback Heath. It was a pleasure working with you to coordinate your Vegas Nights 40th Birthday.! We hope you remember the night fondly for time to come.!
  • 3 July 2019, 11:34 am
    Cloud 9 Events were the first and only company we called. They helped to plan my 40th Birthday and from the first email to the party and the pack-up, Cloud 9 took care of every detail. Amy and the team went above and beyond to ensure my vision was realised. We had the best night and everyone has been commenting how great it was ever since. I highly recommend Amy and her team to anyone looking for someone who knows how to truly create a fun and memorable party.!
    • 13 August 2019, 12:33 pm
      Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to working with you on your next celebration.!
  • 5 February 2019, 11:07 pm
    Amy organised my wedding a couple of years ago and did an absolutely amazing job! I don’t know what I would have done without her. The day went so smoothly, I didn’t have to worry about anything on the day and even the guests commented on how great a job she had done and how welcoming she was.
    • 23 April 2020, 12:39 am
      Hi Edwina, Thank you for your beautiful feedback. It was a pleasure looking after you and Chris in the lead up to and on your Wedding day. Hope all is well and our best wishes to you both.
  • 2 January 2019, 8:27 am
    Amy is an absolute dream to work with! Amy was my wedding day coordinator and was so professional from day 1. She quickly understood my vision for the day and totally put my mind at ease knowing that she would handle everything and anything that would come along throughout the process. She has amazing ideas and insights for any event, there were things she added and bought up that I hadn't even thought of and made our day that even more special. Her kindness and caring nature also made it a very – show
    • 23 April 2020, 12:42 am
      Sophie, thank you so much for your beautiful feedback. I loved being a part of your Wedding day and working through all the details to ensure it was seamless. Thank you for trusting me and choosing me; such a pleasure. I hope all is well with you and Tom. Much love.
  • 14 May 2018, 9:08 am
    Amy and her team helped organise my wedding and did the full set up and coordination on the day as well as pack down. They were absolutely fabulous! I did a lot of DIY things because I wanted too, and Amy helped me all the way with suggestions and ideas. Then she took my dream and made it a reality! So happy!! Thank you guys!!!!!
    • 14 May 2018, 11:03 am
      It was an absolute pleasure working with you and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your Wedding Day. Your words mean so much, Thank you.
  • 14 May 2018, 4:27 am
    Cloud 9 has been amazing to work with and all the staff are very diligent and thorough, always taking the time to really understand our needs. We are currently planning our wedding with Cloud 9 and couldn't feel better about knowing it is in safe hands!
    • 25 February 2020, 1:08 pm
      I love this. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly love what we do and are so happy to hear that your experience with us was so wonderful- that is our goal
  • 29 August 2017, 6:25 am
    We cannot thank you enough for the amazing styling and organization of the day! Your work was absolutely incredible and we are over the moon!
    You are the best!!!!
    • 25 February 2020, 1:06 pm
      Thank you Elisha!! Loved being a part of your Wedding Day x
  • 1 May 2017, 12:23 am
    Words don't even begin to describe the fabulous day we had getting married on Shelly Beach and then at Manly Yacht club — it was amazing! Amy was absolutely fantastic, her beautiful, calm and supportive nature not only in making our day look amazing but leading up to our event. She worked so hard with us helping support us work within our budget but still making our day look better than I could have ever dreamed it would be. Amy — every time I met you I felt like I was dealing with a friend. You – show
    • 25 February 2020, 1:06 pm
      Kelly, thank you beautiful lady. I hope all is well and it was such a pleasure to be involved in your Wedding Day!
  • 5 June 2016, 6:41 am
    Best events management @northernbeaches!
  • 3 September 2015, 2:35 pm
    Cloud 9 were amazing from the get-go! Professional, artistic and a natural flare to interpret client brief with amazing results!
    My initial meeting with Cloud 9 was at our wedding venue, Narrabeen Surf Life Saving Club. She was recommended by a friend and the venue. She asked me questions about what kind of couple we were, what our expectations were, colours, theme etc. As I didn’t really know what I wanted, from our chat she got the gist of what I was into (garden and the beach) and based the w
    – show
    • 6 October 2015, 3:11 am
      Thank you so much Mariko for your lovely testimonial. It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your Wedding day.
  • 28 May 2015, 11:23 am
    Having met Amy and subsequently inviting her to be a part of our day was one of the easiest and best decisions we made in the lead up to our summer wedding. Amy exudes politeness, helpfulness and FUN! Every meeting we had with her in the lead up was a delight. She expertly handled so many aspects of our day and was full of cost-effective, convenient suggestions, which really took the pressure off! The catering was divine – we were able to tailor the menu to include our favourite flavours, and it – show
    • 28 May 2015, 3:06 pm
      Thank you Jenny..! your wedding day was beautiful and you and Mitch were such a delight to work with; gorgeous couple.
      Loved your venue choice and was so happy to have been a part of your wedding day.
  • 26 February 2015, 4:27 am
    Just want to say a huge thank you to Cloud 9 on the recent organising of my daughter's and new son-in-law's wedding at Bilgola Beach, then followed by the celebration at Bilgola Surf Club.
    Very special thanks to Amy who was so easy to work with, giving her expert guidance, while still allowing for our own personal preferences in set-up, decorating and catering.
    The wedding was a more casual cocktail food event and we have had nothing but fabulous comments from guests on both the quality and quan
    – show
    • 28 May 2015, 10:54 am
      Thank you so much Wendy, it was an absolute pleasure to be involved and work with you on this very special occasion. We wish Prue and Steve all the very best for a lifetime of love and happiness together.
Average rating - 5 based on 29 reviews and 41 ratings